Your Search Results

Here is what we found…

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 1 of 6 Monday 2/19/2024 Strength A1. Romanian Deadlift, 5 sets of 5, building A2. Strict Press, 5 sets of 5, building Conditioning

Read More »

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Interim Week # 1 of 1 Monday 2/12/2024 Strength Deadlift 5 sets of 5, building Conditioning For Time 30 Power Cleans (115/75, Rx+ 155/105) 30/25

Read More »

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 6 of 6 Monday 2/5/2024 Strength Thruster 1 Rep Max Conditioning “Fran”  21-15-9 Thrusters (95/65) Pull Up Tuesday 2/6/2024 Conditioning CFNYC Aerobic Baseline

Read More »

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 5 of 6 Monday 1/29/2024 Strength Thruster 2-2-2-2-1-1-1-1, building Conditioning “Fran on Fire” 21-15-9 Clusters (75/55, Rx+ 95/65) Toes to Bar 3x Double

Read More »

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 4 of 6 Monday 1/22/2024 Strength Thruster 3-3-2-2-1-1-1, building Conditioning Every 2 minutes for 6 rounds 5 Hang Power Cleans (95/65, Rx+ 135/95)

Read More »

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 3 of 6 Monday 1/15/2024 Strength Thruster 4-4-3-3-2-2, building Conditioning 5 Rounds 5 Front Squats (95/65, 135/95) (Rx+ Hang Squat Clean) 5 Push

Read More »

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 2 of 6 Monday 1/8/2024 Strength Thruster 5-4-3-2-1, building Conditioning 6 Rounds 1 minute AMRAP 5 Thrusters (105/70, Rx+ 135/95) Lateral Burpees over

Read More »

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 1 of 6 Monday 1/1/2024 Strength CrossFit Total 1 Rep Max Back Squat Strict Press Deadlift Conditioning N/A Pattern/Energy System: Full Body, Alactic

Read More »

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Interim Week # 3 of 3 Monday 12/25/2023 CLOSED, Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays! Tuesday 12/26/2023 Strength A1. Weighted Supinated Pull Up, 4 sets of

Read More »

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Interim Week # 2 of 3 Monday 12/18/2023 Strength Hang Squat Clean and Jerk 10 sets of 2, building Conditioning Monday 12/18/2023 Strength Hang Squat

Read More »

fill out the form below to get started!

Take the first step towards getting the results you want!

learn more about our membership options

Fill out the form below to get started.