WOD

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week #2 of 6 Monday 4/25/2022 Strength Deadlift 3-3-3-3-2-2-2, building Conditioning 30-20-10 reps for time of: Alternating Hang Dumbbell Snatch (50/35) Pull Ups Calorie Row Tuesday 4/26/2022 Strength A1. Push Up, 4 sets of accumulate 44 reps (Rx+ Strict Ring Dips) A2. Dual DB/KB Front

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week #1 of 6 WEEK ONE Monday 4/18/2022 Strength Deadlift 7 sets of 3, building Partner Conditioning 18 minute AMRAP: 5 Hang Power Cleans (115/75, Rx+155/105) 7 Box Jump Overs 9/7 Calorie Row note: alternate rounds Tuesday 4/19/2022 Strength A1. Push Up, 4 sets of

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

INTERIM WEEK # 1 of 1 INTERIM WEEK Monday 4/11/2022 Strength Overhead Squat 3-3-2-2-1-1-1, building Conditioning 30-20-10 reps for time of: Overhead Squats (45/35. Rx+ 75/55) Push Ups (Rx+ Ring Dips) Tuesday 4/12/2022 Strength A1. Bent Over Supinated Barbell Row, 4 sets of 10, building

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week #6 of 6 Monday 4/4/2022 Strength Front Squat Build to a 3 rep max for the day. Conditioning “Bergeron Beep Test EMOM for as long as possible:  7 Thrusters (75/55) 7 Pull Ups 7 Burpees Tuesday 4/5/2022 Strength A1. Strict Supinated Pull Up (Rx+

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week #5 of 6 Monday 3/28/2022 Strength Front Squat 7 sets of 3, 2.5-5lbs heavier than last week, max reps final set Conditioning 7 rounds for time: 1 Wall Walk (scale: 3-5 inch worms) 5 Thrusters (115/75, Rx+ 155/105) 10/8 Calorie Row  note: 1 minute

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week #4 of 6 Monday 3/21/2022 Strength Front Squat 7 sets of 3, 2.5-5lbs heavier than last week, max reps final set Conditioning 3 Rounds For Time 15 Hang Clusters (75/55, Rx+95/65) 30/25 Calorie Row Tuesday 3/22/2022 Strength A1. Strict Supinated Pull Up (Rx+ Weighted),

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 3 of 6 Monday 3/14/2022 Strength Front Squat 7 sets of 3, 2.5-5lbs heavier than last week, max reps final set Conditioning 10 Rounds For Time: 1 Hang Squat Clean (135/95, Rx+ 185/125) 3 Strict Handstand Push Ups 5 Toes to Bar Tuesday

Read More

Weekly Programming

Week # 2 of 6 Monday 3/7/2022 Strength Front Squat 7 sets of 3 at 75-80% of 3RM Conditioning Every 4 minutes for 4 rounds: 20 Wall Balls (20/14) 15/12 Calorie Row 5-10 Handstand Push Ups (Rx+ Strict) Tuesday 3/8/2022 Strength A1. Strict Supinated Pull

Read More

Weekly Programming

Week 1/6 Monday 2/28/2022 Strength Front Squat Build to a 3 Rep Max Conditioning EMOM for 15: M1: 10 Thrusters (95/65) (Rx+ 115/75) M2: 10/12 Calorie Row M3: 12-15 Burpees Over Bar Tuesday 3/1/2022 Strength A1. Strict Supinated Pull Up (Rx+ Weighted), 5 sets of

Read More
POPULAR POSTS
Schedule Your free intro
Talk with a coach about your goals, get the plan to achieve them.

START HERE.

fill out the form below to get started!

Take the first step towards getting the results you want!

learn more about our membership options

Fill out the form below to get started.