WOD

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Interim Week # 2 of 2 Monday 5/29/2023 Strength N/A Conditioning “Murph” 1 Mile Run 100 Pull Ups 200 Push Ups 300 Air Squats 1 Mile Run Tuesday 5/30/2023 Strength 8-10 sets, building Hang Power Snatch + Overhead Squat Conditioning 12 minute AMRAP 3 Hang

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Interim Week # 1 of 2 Monday 5/22/2023 Strength A1. Hang Power Snatch, 5 sets of 5, building A2. Strict Pull Up, 5 sets of 5, building Conditioning 10 minute AMRAP 5 Hang Power Snatches (75/55, Rx+ 95/65) 10 Overhead Reverse Lunges 50 Double Unders

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 6 of 6 Monday 5/15/2023 Strength Back Squat  Find a 5 rep max Conditioning 12 minute AMRAP 3 Hang Squat Snatch (75/55, Rx+ 95/65) 6 Toes to Bar 12 Alternating Box Step Ups Tuesday 5/16/2023 Strength A1. Power Clean, 5 sets of 3,

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 5 of 6 Monday 5/8/2023 Strength Back Squat Cluster 5 sets 2-2-2, across Conditioning 14 minute AMRAP 7 Hang Power Snatches (75/55, Rx+ 95/65) 7 Overhead Squats 7/5 Calorie Row   Tuesday 5/9/2023 Strength A1. Power Clean, 5 sets of 3, across A2. Strict

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 4 of 6 Monday 5/1/2023 Strength Back Squat Cluster 5 sets 2-2-2, building Conditioning 2 Rounds (16 minutes) E2MOM Station 1: Max Strict Pull Up Station 2: Max Wall Balls Station 3: Max Calorie Row (Rx+ Bike) Station 4: Rest Tuesday 5/2/2023 Strength

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 3 of 6 Monday 4/24/2023 Strength Back Squat Cluster 5 sets 3-2-1, across Conditioning For Time 21-15-9 Back Squats (95/65, Rx+ 135/95) Toes to Bar immediately into 500/400m Row (Rx+ 25/20 Bike) 10 minute time cap Tuesday 4/25/2023 Strength A1. Power Clean, 5

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 2 of 6 Monday 4/17/2023 Strength Back Squat Cluster 5 sets 3-2-1, across Conditioning 5 Rounds 2 minute AMRAP 20 Air Squats 10 Pull Ups (Rx+ Chest to Bar) Row for Calories w/ remaining time (Rx+ Assault Bike) 1 minute rest Tuesday 4/18/2023

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week #1 of 6 Monday 4/10/2023 Strength Back Squat Cluster 5 sets 3-2-1, building Conditioning EMOM for 15 M1: 10 Pull Ups (Rx+ C2B) M2:  15 Wall Balls (20/14, Rx+ 30/20) M3: 30-50 Double Unders  Tuesday 4/11/2023 Strength A1. Power Clean, 5 sets of 3,

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Interim Week # 1 of 1 Monday 4/3/2023 Strength Thruster 3-3-3-2-2-1-1, building Conditioning Every 2 minutes for 8 Rounds, building 5 Hang Power Cleans 5 Front Squats 5 Shoulder to Overhead Tuesday 4/4/2023 Strength Sumo Deadlift 5 sets of 5, building Conditioning 12 minute AMRAP

Read More
POPULAR POSTS
Schedule Your free intro
Talk with a coach about your goals, get the plan to achieve them.

START HERE.

fill out the form below to get started!

Take the first step towards getting the results you want!

learn more about our membership options

Fill out the form below to get started.