WOD

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 1 of 6 Monday 2/19/2024 Strength A1. Romanian Deadlift, 5 sets of 5, building A2. Strict Press, 5 sets of 5, building Conditioning “Dork” 6 Rounds For Time 60 Double Unders 30 American Kettlebell Swings (24/16) 15 Burpees Tuesday 2/20/2024 Strength Hang Squat

Read More

Presidents’ Day (February 19)

On Monday, February 19, President’s Day (Federal Holiday): 6:00 AM canceled at both locations. 7:30 PM canceled at both locations. 7:30 PM Black Box Barbell at 28th Street moves to 6:30 PM.

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Interim Week # 1 of 1 Monday 2/12/2024 Strength Deadlift 5 sets of 5, building Conditioning For Time 30 Power Cleans (115/75, Rx+ 155/105) 30/25 Calorie Row 30 Chest to Bar Pull Ups (Rx+ 12 Bar Muscle Ups) Tuesday 2/13/2024 Strength Overhead Squat 3-3-3-2-2-1-1-1, building

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 6 of 6 Monday 2/5/2024 Strength Thruster 1 Rep Max Conditioning “Fran”  21-15-9 Thrusters (95/65) Pull Up Tuesday 2/6/2024 Conditioning CFNYC Aerobic Baseline For Time 50/40 Calorie Assault Bike 300 Double Unders 50 Burpees to 6 inch Target 2,000/1,600m Row Wednesday 2/7/2024 Strength

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 5 of 6 Monday 1/29/2024 Strength Thruster 2-2-2-2-1-1-1-1, building Conditioning “Fran on Fire” 21-15-9 Clusters (75/55, Rx+ 95/65) Toes to Bar 3x Double Unders Tuesday 1/30/2024 Accessory 4-5 Rounds 2:00 AMRAP, 10/8 Calorie Bike then Man Makers with remaining time Rest 3-4 minute

Read More

2024 CrossFit Open Details

Registration for the 2024 CrossFit Open is Here. In February, we will be offering a 4-part CrossFit Open Semi-Private Course that will cover movements, techniques, and strategies for the CrossFit Open. This is a great way to maximize your training from now until the Open

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 4 of 6 Monday 1/22/2024 Strength Thruster 3-3-2-2-1-1-1, building Conditioning Every 2 minutes for 6 rounds 5 Hang Power Cleans (95/65, Rx+ 135/95) 5 Hang Squat Cleans 5 Push Presses 5 Push Jerks Tuesday 1/23/2024 Accessory 4-5 Rounds 2:00 AMRAP, 10/8 Calorie Bike

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 3 of 6 Monday 1/15/2024 Strength Thruster 4-4-3-3-2-2, building Conditioning 5 Rounds 5 Front Squats (95/65, 135/95) (Rx+ Hang Squat Clean) 5 Push Presses 10 Wall Balls (20/14) Rest 1 minute after each round Tuesday 1/16/2024 Accessory 3-4 Rounds A1. Assault Bike Sprint,

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 2 of 6 Monday 1/8/2024 Strength Thruster 5-4-3-2-1, building Conditioning 6 Rounds 1 minute AMRAP 5 Thrusters (105/70, Rx+ 135/95) Lateral Burpees over Bar w/ remaining time 1:00 Rest Tuesday 1/9/2024 Accessory 3-4 Rounds A1. Assault Bike Sprint, 15 on/15 off x2 A2.

Read More

Special Black Box Hyrox (January 20)

On Saturday, January 20, we will have a special event with Hyrox world record holder Megan Jacoby. Megan is: Megan will be: CrossFit NYC Members need register only for a WOD. The 11:00 AM talk with Megan does not require separate registration. In addition to the

Read More
POPULAR POSTS
Schedule Your free intro
Talk with a coach about your goals, get the plan to achieve them.

START HERE.

fill out the form below to get started!

Take the first step towards getting the results you want!

learn more about our membership options

Fill out the form below to get started.