WOD

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 4 of 6 WEEK 4 Monday 10/3/2022 Strength Back Squat 6 sets of 6, building Conditioning For Time: 120 Double Unders 60/50 Calorie Row 30 Pull Ups (Rx+ Chest to Bar Pull Ups) 30 Wall Balls (20/14) Tuesday 10/4/2022 Strength Power Clean and

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 3 of 6 Monday 9/26/2022 Strength Back Squat 7 sets of 5, building Conditioning 5 rounds of 40 seconds max reps, 20 seconds rest/transition: Station 1: Wall Balls Station 2: Hang Power Snatch (95/65, Rx+ 115/75) Station 3: Strict Pull Ups Tuesday 9/27/2022

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 2 of 6 WEEK 2 Monday 9/19/2022 Strength Back Squat 8 sets of 4, building Conditioning 14 minute AMRAP: 8 Single Arm Dumbbell Front Rack Squats (right) (50/35) 8 Single Arm Dumbbell Hang Snatches (right) (50/35) 32 Double Unders 8 Single Arm Dumbbell

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week #1 of 6 Monday 9/12/2022 Strength Back Squat 4 sets of 8, building Conditioning 14 minute AMRAP: 2-4-6-8-10 reps of … Goblet Squat (24/16, Rx+ 32/24) Toes to Bar Box Jump Over Tuesday 9/13/2022 Strength Power Clean and Jerk 3-3-3-3-2-2-2-2, building Conditioning “Grace” For

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Interim week # 1 of 1 Monday 9/5/2022 Strength Front Squat 4-4-3-3-2-2-1-1 Conditioning “Jackie” 1000m Row 50 Thrusters 30 Pull Ups Tuesday 9/6/2022 Strength Sumo Deadlift 3-3-3-3-3-3-3, building Conditioning Partner Conditioning 20 minute AMRAP 7 American Kettlebell Swing (24/16, Rx+ 28/20) 14 Alternating Goblet Reverse

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week #6 of 6 Monday 8/29/2022 Strength Deadlift Find a 5 rep max for the day Compare to week 1 Conditioning 15 minute EMOM: M1: 8-10/side Dual KB/DB Reverse Lunges (2×24/16, 2×50/35) M2: 10-15 Chest to Bar Pull Ups M3: 8-12 Calorie Row Tuesday 8/30/2022

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 5 of 6 WEEK FIVE Monday 8/22/2022 Strength Deadlift 8 sets of 2 (heavier than last week) Conditioning 12 minute AMRAP 1-2-3-4… Strict Pull Up Alternating Single Arm Devils Press (50/35) Box Jump Tuesday 8/23/2022 Strength Hang Squat Clean 8 sets of 2

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 4 of 6 Monday 8/15/2022 Strength Deadlift 7 sets of 3 (heavier than last week) Conditioning EMOM for 15 M1: 12-15 Dual Kettlebell Sumo Deadlifts(2x 24/16, Rx+ 2x 32/24) M2: 12-15 Toes to Bar M3: 30-50 Double Unders  Tuesday 8/16/2022 Strength Hang Squat

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 3 of 6 WEEK THREE Monday 8/8/2022 Strength Deadlift 6 sets of 4 (heavier than last week) Conditioning 2 Rounds 2 minute AMRAP Dual DB/KB Hang Snatch 2 minute AMRAP Strict Pull Ups 2 minute AMRAP Plate Loaded Box Step Ups (45/25) Tuesday

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week #2 of 6 Monday 8/1/2022 Strength Deadlift 5 sets of 5 (use 2nd heaviest weight lifted last week) Conditioning 15 minute AMRAP: 3 Strict Pull Ups 6 Alternating Hang Dumbbell Snatch (50/35) 12 Alternating Walking Lunges (Rx+ Goblet Hold with Dumbbell) Tuesday 8/2/2022 Strength

Read More
POPULAR POSTS
Schedule Your free intro
Talk with a coach about your goals, get the plan to achieve them.

START HERE.

fill out the form below to get started!

Take the first step towards getting the results you want!

learn more about our membership options

Fill out the form below to get started.